Daniel Brummel – Speak Easy CD


Daniel Brummel's debut solo record, recorded independently in New York City and released on Sep 27, 2005. Mastered by Gene Paul.

Product Description


1. Mr. Brown
2. Sao Paulo
3. Mystery of the Cathedrals
4. Coo Coo Bird (trad.)
5. Health and Happiness
6. Mourning Song
7. Misadventures in Stride
8. Language of the Birds
9. Banks of the Ohio (trad.)
10. Blindman’s Song
11. O Death (trad.)
12. Barbara Allen (trad.)